Review Tuesday!

BooksnBeauty

Every Tuesday I will be bringing you reviews on everything I have read in the previous week. I figured one post a week would be better than individual posts about every book I have read.  Especially if I don’t have a lot to say about the book(s).  So since it is Tuesday and I really want to talk about the book I just finished I picked Tuesday to do my reviews 🙂 Makes sense right?

So anyways…lets get going to the good part…..

This past week I have finished 3 books and I have different thoughts on each one.  I really liked one, another was good but I felt it was too short and the other was just ok. At least I didn’t completely hate any of them (which rarely happens but does happen).
2683061353095713018514
The first book I finished this week was Four Perfect Pebbles by Lila Perl and Marion…

View original post 732 more words

Leave a Reply

